IBP Organizational Chart April 2017

INTERNATIONAL AND BORDER PROGRAMS

dsc_0711e-orig-2-1280x731

IBP Staff Photo, October 2016

  • Cornell H. Menking, Ph.D, Associate Provost, IBP; Assoc. Professor, College of Education.  cmenking@nmsu.edu – Biography    Blog    Twitter
  • Cindy Garrett, Administrative Assistant, Sr.; 575-646-7041; clgarret@nmsu.edu
  • Jorge Ramos – Mexico Liaison / Director de Vinculacion – jaramos3@nmsu.edu  Resume
  • Diana Molina-Barragan, Fiscal Assistant; 575-646-7545: dmolina7@nmsu.edu – Biography
  • Brenda Brown, Program Coordinator;  (575) 646-7965; brendas@nmsu.edu
  • Ana Garcia Escalante, IBP Work Study

    ????????????????????????????????????

    IBP December 2015 Staff Photo

OFFICE OF EDUCATION ABROAD

  • Angelina Palumbo, International Education Advisor & interim Director; 575-646-5107: apalumbo@nmsu.edu – Biography
  • Kari Rankin, International Education Advisor and Incoming Exchange
  • Caitlin Dugas, International Education Advisor – Biography
  • Sydnie Roper, Administrative Assistant, Inter.
  • Gary Lowe, Ph.D. Aggies Go Global (ACES)

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT AND SCHOLAR SERVICES

  • Michael Schmelzle- ISSS Director
  • Padma Reddi – International Student Advisor

    IBP December 2014 Staff Photo

    IBP December 2014 Staff Photo

  • Kristin Casteel – International Student Advisor
  • Stephanie Staaden – Immigration Specialist
  • Corine Huante – International Admissions Advisor / Foreign Credentials Evaluator
  • Trisha Montalvo -Registration/Admission Specialist
  • Tamanda Chabvuta, ISSS Work Study
  • Wei Kuang – China Partner Liaison – weikuang@nmsu.edu (USA) 75493934@qq.com – Curriculum Vitae
CELP Photo Sept 2014sm

Summer 2014 CELP Staff Photo

 

CENTER FOR ENGLISH LANGUAGE PROGRAMS

  • Jan Snyder, Interim Director
  • Judy Roderick, Administrative Assistant, Intermediate
  • Joshua Walker, Student Program Coordinator
  • Alice Poole, Instructor

    cropped-1DSC_5302E2web-header-960_450.jpg

    October 2013 IBP Staff Photo

CONFUCIUS INSTITUTE

  • Elvira Masson, Confucius Institute Co-Director; College Associate Professor, Dept. of History; emasson@nmsu.edu
  • Chen Yan, Confucius Institute Co-Director chenyan@nmsu.edu
  • Tom Burnham, Program Coordinator

CLOSELY AFFILIATED ASSOCIATES

  • Jeff Longwell, Ph.D. Professor Languages & Linguistics